My friend told me she cuts herself after sex.

by
And she’s been getting a lot lately.

I kept thinking about her when I was getting my own sexual healing late tonight. EmotionallyRetardedPartner did not notice. Unzip, come, zip. My phone lost his number.

Euphemism: I am worried about her. If only she could see herself the way I -and everyone- see her.

”I wish I had known as a teenager what I know today about my body; that whatever the shape or size, it’s perfect” (Felicity Huffman)

Tags:

2 Responses to “My friend told me she cuts herself after sex.”

  1. Julie Says:

    i guess i wouldn’t comment on that either

  2. Kevin Says:

    Cutting is such a hard subject to breach. Perhaps, by just listening to her, you’re doing all you can. If she wants to seek more help, then either she’ll ask for it or she’ll do something that makes it obvious.

    I wish you and your friend the best of luck.

Leave a Reply

