On pleasuring one’s self

by


Ok So I can say the word “vagina” all freaking day long but “masturbation? Can’t do it. It’s like “menstruation” and “moist”: I just HATE those words.

Getting back to the point, I know people that almost never (or never, but that must be a lie!) pleasure themselves. I don’t get it. I mean, you are alone, you are horny, do it! Even if you are NOT alone but can do it ‘under the radar”… DO IT!

How many people here masturbate 5 times a week? How about five times a day?

What’s the weirdest place you’ve ever done it (with yourself…) ? Ok, I’ll tell you mine and then you tell me yours! I was on the bus to D.C. (a 13 hour bus ride), bored and horny, with no one sitting beside me. Put my long jacket over myself and voila! And then I was relaxed enough to sleep for a couple hours. I would have loved a cigarette though… hum…

Tags:

9 Responses to “On pleasuring one’s self”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    in a hotel room with my parents in the next bed.

  2. Seb Says:

    In class, way back when there was no clean-up. My friend and I set challenges for each other

  3. Marie Says:

    Nice. No clean-up.
    I was thinking about it and I think I “did it” at work last year. Not in the washroom. nono. In my little cubicle. with again.. my jacket over my lower half. Thank god for that jacket!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    I’m a girl of a 100 places. So many places, so little time: At the movies, all alone with my jacket over my lap; in the city bus again with my jacket over me; at work with my office door closed; At school in the (very clean) restroom; at school again in the “vestiaires”;…

  5. Anonymous Says:

    uhmm…16 per day.

  6. Anonymous Says:

    right now…..

  7. Anonymous Says:

    On the bench in a park very discreately, on the tube back from a long days work

  8. Anonymous Says:

    I once masturbated as a teenager in the movie theater next to my Dad.

  9. Jim Says:

    I also masturbate in my office with the door closed–usually get completely naked. On a bumpy bus ride back from the airport, I came in my pants. Also outside in nature, a lot, after stripping and walking around.

Leave a Reply

