Who wants to drool?

by

If anyone else here is involved… nope.. oops.. i meant in LOVE (hehe) with Scarlett Johansson, here’s a link that will most likely occupy you for many hours, days even. Just make sure no one’s around šŸ˜‰

http://www.kontraband.com/show/show.asp?ID=5198&rtn=index-topten

Tags:

4 Responses to “Who wants to drool?”

  1. jadiknight Says:

    haha! Another fan I see! Well long live the free world… here’s another one of my favourites of her http://www.celebnipshots.com/modules/myalbum/photo.php?lid=931&cid=229

    I know I’ve spent my share of hours cracked out and staring impolitely šŸ˜¦

  2. Marie Says:

    Good ones!RRRRRrrrr… I just want to look at her ALL day!

  3. Marie Says:

    Good ones!RRRRRrrrr… I just want to look at her ALL day!

  4. jadiknight Says:

    Apparently, you liked it 5 times more than I thought you would šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

