no he’s not the redlight film critic…

by

Tags:

5 Responses to “no he’s not the redlight film critic…”

  1. josh Says:

    Gross!! Are you guys trying to give us boys a bad rap? We would NEVER let a girl go down on us like that, especially in a movie theater! C’mon NO WAY..

  2. gwen Says:

    Oh please this IS gross, like some boy’s wet dream. Juvenile… and does Visa know about this, I cannot believe they let you guys get away with this shit.

  3. steve Says:

    Calm down people, its supposed to be funny. I’m a guy as well, and I cracked up when I saw it. Usually in the theaters, a Blowjob is a bit more discreet and hidden in the corner of the theater not in the center, but who cares. No one is forcing you to read it.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    it’s happened to me, I’m a boy. calm down.

  5. jenny Says:

    Why is there no picture of quater backs getting a sodomized then? I hope Mcgill doesn’t give Redlight funding….but it wouldn’t surprise me.

Leave a Reply

