redlight PersonalProfile, McGill Post-Doc, 0021

by

Giorgio

Turn-ons: intelligence
Turn offs: ditziness

Favourite Sexual Position: depends on the situation

Fantasy/Fetish: to be discovered

Famous Person to do it with: Scarlett Johansson; Winona Ryder

Sign: Gemini
Chinese Sign: The most vicious rabbit you have ever seen

About me: everybody loves an italian boy.

Tags:

4 Responses to “redlight PersonalProfile, McGill Post-Doc, 0021”

  1. chris Says:

    Not fair whats with all these guys WHERE ARE THE CHICKS!

  2. lise Says:

    Hey how come I can never get profs this sexy and loose??!!! (oops, I meant for my classes of course:)

  3. jenn Says:

    What does he teach???

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Hey… how come I never get these comments in real life?!?! 😀
    (I teach physics. Except I don’t really teach at the mo).

    Giorgio

Leave a Reply

