postacrush

by


coming soon to redlight
in the meantime three great reasons to post your anonymous crush note below on Comments ;
1. your crush gets a huge brainwash team hug
2.if you don’t then you will never know
3. if you don’t they may never know
Tags:

3 Responses to “postacrush”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    You have black hair and a red bag, you work at urban outfitters.I’ve seen you a few times and always think about how pretty you are.
    J’aime ton sourire et ton style est vraiment bien.
    Just know that someone thinks youre absolutely beautiful.

    13/6/06 10:01 AM

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I don’t want to use your name cause you have a boyfriend. You and your friend sat next to me in my introductory religions course at loyola in the winter semester. The last time we spoke you said we’d see each other this summer sometime (even though you no longer had plans on taking that summer school course, which I was going to take just to be able to see you). However, I’ve lost your email address and you haven’t contacted me. I wonder sometimes why you haven’t. Is it the boyfriend? If so I understand, but still I wish we could see each other. If you see this posting, well you know what to do….

  3. Anonymous Says:

    GW said…
    Tamara J. you were on St-J blvd… please call me – learned from my very bad & regretable decision… 100% for you for as long as you want – forever, maybe? You were the best – think about you all the time. Miss you so much it hurts. I’m in Lasalle now…. Please call…. GW.

Leave a Reply

